Located a Block Away From the Historic Alamo
Maddy McMurphys Irish Sports Bar

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Other Upcoming Events

Daily Entertainment

Please note we respect the health and safety of all our employees, performing artist’s and customer’s. Unfortunately due to COVID-19 certain events maybe changed or cancelled at last minute. THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING
Monthly Weekly Daily List Tile
March 2024

Live DJ – DJ Audeo

Fri, Mar 8, 2024
8:00 pm

Live DJ – DJ New York

Sat, Mar 9, 2024
8:00 pm12:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205

Live DJ – DJ Audeo

Fri, Mar 15, 2024
8:00 pm

Live DJ – DJ New York

Sat, Mar 16, 2024
8:00 pm12:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205

Live DJ – DJ Audeo

Fri, Mar 22, 2024
8:00 pm

Live DJ – DJ New York

Sat, Mar 23, 2024
8:00 pm12:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205

Live DJ – DJ Audeo

Fri, Mar 29, 2024
8:00 pm

Live DJ – DJ New York

Sat, Mar 30, 2024
8:00 pm12:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205
April 2024

Live DJ – DJ Audeo

Fri, Apr 5, 2024
8:00 pm

Live DJ – DJ New York

Sat, Apr 6, 2024
8:00 pm12:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205

Live DJ – DJ Audeo

Fri, Apr 12, 2024
8:00 pm

Live DJ – DJ New York

Sat, Apr 13, 2024
8:00 pm12:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205
No event found!
Load More

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Alfonso Robles

Customer

A local favorite offering quick service, sports on every screen, knowledgeable bartenders, and laid back atmosphere. The place is always clean, and that's a must for most. To top it all off, the music is diverse and always relevant.

Gilbert Trevino

Customer

Nice sports bar within walking distance of a lot of riverwalk hotels. Lots of Texans fans there to watch the game.Which made it even nicer. Very friendly staff and fast service. Highly recommend this bar.

T.O. Samuels

Customer

They carry various sports packages for most any sport you desire. The staff is great and and accommodating.