Located a Block Away From the Historic Alamo
Maddy McMurphys Irish Sports Bar

Upcoming Events

Daily Entertainment

Please note we respect the health and safety of all our employees, performing artist’s and customer’s. Unfortunately due to COVID-19 certain events maybe changed or cancelled at last minute. THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING
Monthly Weekly Daily List Tile
January 2023

Live DJ – Various Artists

Sat, Jan 28, 2023
10:00 pm2:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205
February 2023

Live DJ – Various Artists

Sat, Feb 4, 2023
10:00 pm2:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205

Live DJ – Various Artists

Sat, Feb 11, 2023
10:00 pm2:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205

Live DJ – Various Artists

Sat, Feb 18, 2023
10:00 pm2:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205

Live DJ – Various Artists

Sat, Feb 25, 2023
10:00 pm2:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205
March 2023

Live DJ – Various Artists

Sat, Mar 4, 2023
10:00 pm2:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205

Live DJ – Various Artists

Sat, Mar 11, 2023
10:00 pm2:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205

Live DJ – Various Artists

Sat, Mar 18, 2023
10:00 pm2:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205

Live DJ – Various Artists

Sat, Mar 25, 2023
10:00 pm2:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205
April 2023

Live DJ – Various Artists

Sat, Apr 1, 2023
10:00 pm2:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205

Live DJ – Various Artists

Sat, Apr 8, 2023
10:00 pm2:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205

Live DJ – Various Artists

Sat, Apr 15, 2023
10:00 pm2:00 am
Maddy McMurphy's
420 E Houston St.,, San Antonio, TX 78205
No event found!
Load More

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Dan Whitlock

Customer

Great place to stop by for a drink and look at the Riverwalk at night. Be sure to go to the upstairs outdoor lounge complete with couches and umbrellas for a great experience.

Julie Hansen

Customer

We had a lovely evening at this bar ... super-friendly staff, great jazz, great drinks and seafood nibbles, overlooking the riverwalk. Perfect!